Team Members

Our Staff Title Phone Email
Joe Kirkeeng President & CEO 708.237.3107 jkirkeeng@firstsecurebank.com
Scott Hamer CFO 708.237.3112 shamer@firstsecurebank.com
Christopher Friis SVP, Chief Lending Officer 708-237-3146 cfriis@firstsecurebank.com
Tony Kopp VP & Chief Credit Officer 708.237.3124 tkopp@firstsecurebank.com
Mark D. Majdecki VP, Commercial Lending Officer 708.580.4805 mmajdecki@firstsecurebank.com
Moe Suleiman VP, Commercial Lending Officer 708.237.3111 msuleiman@firstsecurebank.com
Mike Hardek VP, Commercial Lending Officer 708.237.3110 mhardek@firstsecurebank.com
Terry Johnson VP, Commercial Lending Officer 708-.237.3124 tjohnson@firstsecurebank.com
Cheryl Kogelis VP, Compliance & Officer 815.230.8052 ckogelis@firstsecurebank.com
Mary Chambers Operations Officer 708.237.3138 mchambers@firstsecurebank.com
Rick Delgrosso VP, Consumer Lending 708.237.3123 rdelgrosso@firstsecurebank.com
Liath Jabra VP Commercial Lending Officer 708.237.3110 ljabra@firstsecurebank.com
David Spedale Senior VP/Chief Lending Officer 708-237-3146 Dspedale@firstsecurebank.com
Michael Imrie Vice President – Commercial Banking 708 584 4801 mimrie@firstsecurebank.com
Adam Saffar VP Commercial Banking 708 584 4801 asaffar@firstsecurebank.com
Will Ramirez VP Commercial Banking 708 584 4801 wramirez@firstsecurebank.com
Dorota Kobik AVP BSA Officer 815.230.8052 dkobik@firstsecurebank.com
Sam Shillo Treasury Management Specialist 708.566.0119 sshillo@firstsecurebank.com
Marta Kwiatek Retail Manager 708.237.2130 mkwiatek@firstsecurebank.com
Diane Pasch Customer Service 708.237.2120 dpasch@firstsecurebank.com
Barbara Janosik Assistant Teller Supervisor 708.237.3139 bjanosik@firstsecurebank.com
Linda Hennigan Teller Supervisor, Personal Banker, Palos Hills 708.430.5000 lhennigan@firstsecurebank.com
Linda Grabner Universal Banker 708.237.3139 lgrabner@firstsecurebank.com
Mai Ramlawi Teller 708.430.5000 mramlawi@firstsecurebank.com
Abeer Ayyad Teller 708.430.5000 aayyad@firstsecurebank.com
Jamil Salman Teller 708.827.5272 jsalman@firstsecurebank.com
Buki Alievski Branch Manager - Palos Park 708.827.5272 balievski@firstsecurebank.com
Samar Kakish Universal Banker 708.827.5272 skakish@firstsecurebank.com
Mona Darwish Teller 708 827 5272 mdarwish@firstsecurebank.com
Sevdia Balovski Teller 708.827.5272 sbalovski@firstsecurebank.com
Ghada Perez Branch Manager - Oak Forest 708-580-4801 Gperez@firstsecurebank.com
Cameron Mayfield Universal Banker 708 580 4801 cmayfield@firstsecurebank.com
Cathy Romero Teller 708-580-4801 cromero@firstsecurebank.com
Ruba Aloglah Teller 708 580 4801 raloglah@firstsecurebank.com
Steve Straka Branch Manager - Mokena 708.584.4809 sstraka@firstsecurebank.com
Emmanuel Molina Universal Banker 708 584-4801 emolina@firstsecurebank.com
Maria Scaramella Universal Banker 708 584-4801 mscaramella@firstsecurebank.com
Donna Riner Teller 708 584-4801 Driner@firstsecurebank.com
Maggie Stepien Branch Manager - Orland Park 708 942 5700 mstepien@firstsecurebank.com
Amanda Paulsen Universal Banker 708 942 5700 apaulsen@firstsecurebank.com
Irene Raney Teller 708 942 5700 Iraney@firstsecurebank.com