Team Members

Our Staff Title Phone Email
Joe Kirkeeng President & CEO 708.237.3107 jkirkeeng@firstsecurebank.com
Scott Hamer CFO 708.237.3112 shamer@firstsecurebank.com
Christopher Friis SVP, Chief Lending Officer 708-237-3146 cfriis@firstsecurebank.com
Tony Kopp VP & Chief Credit Officer 708.237.3124 tkopp@firstsecurebank.com
Gene Guidici SVP, Chief Lending Officer 708.237.3124 gguidici@firstsecurebank.com
Mark D. Majdecki VP, Commercial Lending Officer 708.580.4805 mmajdecki@firstsecurebank.com
Moe Suleiman VP, Commercial Lending Officer 708.237.3111 msuleiman@firstsecurebank.com
Mike Hardek VP, Commercial Lending Officer 708.237.3110 mhardek@firstsecurebank.com
Terry Johnson VP, Commercial Lending Officer 708-.237.3124 tjohnson@firstsecurebank.com
Cheryl Kogelis VP, Compliance & Officer 708.237.3146 ckogelis@firstsecurebank.com
Mary Chambers Operations Officer 708.237.3138 mchambers@firstsecurebank.com
Rick Delgrosso VP, Consumer Lending 708.237.3123 rdelgrosso@firstsecurebank.com
Lou DeMuro Commercial Loan Associate / Assistant Trust Officer 708.237.3131 ldemuro@firstsecurebank.com
Mario Aparicio Loan Processor 708.237.3127 maparicio@firstsecurebank.com
Angie Wynn Loan Operations Specialist 708.237.3119 awynn@firstsecurebank.com
Marta Kwiatek Retail Manager 708.237.2130 mkwiatek@firstsecurebank.com
Diane Pasch Customer Service 708.237.2120 dpasch@firstsecurebank.com
Barbara Janosik Assistant Teller Supervisor 708.237.3139 bjanosik@firstsecurebank.com
Linda Hennigan Teller Supervisor, Personal Banker, Palos Park 708.827.2703 bhennigan@firstsecurebank.com
Buki Alievski Branch Manager, Personal Banker, Palos Park 708.827.2704 balievski@firstsecurebank.com
Linda Grabner Universal Banker 708.237.3139 lgrabner@firstsecurebank.com
Samar Kakish Universal Banker 708.237.3139 skakish@firstsecurebank.com
Aiah Karim Universal Banker 708.827.2702 akarim@firstsecurebank.com
Kourtney Martin Universal Banker 708.430.5000 kmartin@firstsecurebank.com
Ghada Perez Universal Banker 708-580-4801 Gperez@firstsecurebank.com
Phertetia Lewis Universal Banker 708-580-4801 plewis@firstsecurebank.com
Abeer Ayyad Teller 708.430.5000 aayyad@firstsecurebank.com
Sevdia Balovski Teller 708.827.5272 sbalovski@firstsecurebank.com
Kathleen Kronenberger Teller 708-580-4801 kkronenberger@firstsecurebank.com
Cathy Romero Teller 708-580-4801 cromero@firstsecurebank.com
Areeje Sammak Teller 708.827.5272 asammak@firstsecurebank.com
Donna Stinnett Teller 708.580.4801 dstinnett@firstsecurebank.com